Coverart for item
The Resource The Boston Symphony Chamber Players

The Boston Symphony Chamber Players

The Boston Symphony Chamber Players
  • 4 sound recordings in container
  • 'A survey of chamber music, with musical illustrations,' by Peter Ustinov (1 disc. 33 1/3 rpm. mono. 12 in.) laid in container
  • Program notes on container
Related Contributor
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Piano quartet in G minor, K. 478. Quintet in Eflat, for piano and winds, K. 452. By Mozart.--Trio in Eflat, for horn, violin, and piano, op. 40, by Brahms.--String trio, no. 1, in Bflat, by Schubert.--Trio, for oboe, bassoon, and piano, by Poulenc.--Three bagatelles, for oboe and bassoon, by Haieff.--Bachianas brasileiras, no. 6, for flute and bassoon, by Villa-Lobos.--Variations, for 4 drums and viola, by Colgrass
12 in.
{'f': ''}
3 discs.
Other physical details
33 1/3 rpm. stereo.
Publisher number
  • LSC 6184
  • LSC 6184

Library Locations

    • Folsom LibraryBorrow it
      110 8th St, Troy, NY, 12180, US
      42.729766 -73.682577
Processing Feedback ...